The Reason(s) Why I’ve Been Away

Oh my it’s been a while since I’ve blogged.

But I have some excuses.

Of course.

I’m trying to figure out the best way to steam the wrinkles out of these.

IMG_20140417_171457

And the evening is being planned where these donations are transformed into stunning, or at least eye catching, silent auction baskets.

20140417_175701

And I’m working out my final suggestions on this video.

Screen Shot 2014-04-17 at 6.34.19 PM

What am I talking about?

Oh, come on.  I know you know.

Screen Shot 2014-03-25 at 5.09.26 AM

The Cinco de Mayo Celebration!

Even though I’ve missed 1.2 weeks of blogging, I have been writing about the kids.  You see, this evening is about The Children’s Home Project.  And The Children’s Home Project is about the kids.  It’s an evening for you to get to know and support us and more importantly, it’s an evening for you to get to know them.  If you want to know:

how much he has changed in three years,

398 Bryan Geovani

why he is my hero,

IMG_0461

or, why these two suddenly have such a tender friendship

IMG_0284

you’ll just need to come.

May 3rd, 6:30-9:30 at The Rosson House in downtown Phoenix.

http://www.tchp.brownpapertickets.com

Now, excuse me.  I need to see if I can figure out how to work this steamer.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

